Call Us (03) 9670 1271 | Email turf@turfbar.com.au

FIFA World Cup Russia

14 June to 15 July

It’s here! The 2018 World Cup.

We have secured an extended license to bring you the best of the live action during the month-long festival of football.

Watch our own Socceroos mix it with the World’s greats. Will Messi finally win a world Cup? Can Neymar inspire Brazil to Glory? Come and find out Live and Loud here at Turf.

**Please note for all 4am & 5am games, the venue will open 5 minutes prior.

Turf Bar FIFA World Cup Screening Schedule:

Friday 22 June: France v Peru (Group C) 1am
Friday 22 June: Argentina v Croatia (Group D) 4am
Friday 22 June: Brazil v Costa Rica (Group E) 10pm
Saturday 23 June: Belgium v Tunisia (Group G) 10pm
Sunday 24 June: England v Panama (Group G) 10pm
Wednesday 27 June: Australia v Peru (Group C) 12am (Tuesday night)
Wednesday 27 June: Denmark v France (Group C) 12am (Tuesday night)
Thursday 28 June: Serbia v Brazil June 28 (Group E) 4am
Friday 29 June: England v Belgium (Group G) 4am
Friday 29 June: Panama v Tunisia (Group G) 4am

ROUND OF 16
Sunday 1 July: Winner Group C v Runner-up Group D (R16 1) 12am (Monday night)
Monday 2 July: B1 v A2 (R16 3) 12am  (Sunday night)
Monday 2 July: D1 v C2 (R16 4) 4am
Tuesday 3 July: E1 v F2 (R16 5) 12am  (Monday night)
Wednesday 4 July: F1 v E2 (R16 7) 12am (Tuesday night)

QUARTER FINALS
Saturday 7 July: Winner R16 1 v Winner R16 2, 12am (Friday night)
Saturday 7 July: Winner R16 5 v Winner R16 6, 4am (Friday night)
Sunday 8 July: Winner R16 7 v Winner R16 8, 12am (Saturday night)
Sunday 8 July: Winner R16 3 v Winner R16 4, 4am

SEMI FINALS
Wednesday 11 July: Winner QF1 v Winner QF 2, 4am
Wednesday 12 July: Winner QF3 v Winner QF 4, 4am

3RD PLACE PLAY-OFF
Sunday 15 July: Loser SF1 v Loser SF 2, 12am  (Saturday night)

FINAL
Monday 16 July: Winner SF1 v Winner SF 2, 1am